1. Antique Typewriter Collecting – http://www.typewritercollector.com/index.htm
  2. Amy Carlson (actress+) – http://amycarlson.com/
  3. Campaign for Cursive – http://www.campaignforcursive.com/
  4. Consensual Bop (jazz group)
    1. https://www.gigmasters.com/jazz-band/consensual-bop
    2. https://www.facebook.com/cbopjazz/
  5. The Conversation: Academic Rigor, Journalistic Flair – https://theconversation.com/us
  6. Andre Custodio – http://andrecustodio.weebly.com/
  7. Andre Custodio (personal blog) – https://andreclaytoncustodio.tumblr.com/
  8. Digital Photography Review – https://www.dpreview.com/
  9. Elegant Trash – http://www.eleganttrash.net/
  10. Fleeting Trance – indie band.  http://www.fleetingtrance.com
  11. Garageland Rodeo (band)
  12. Greater Good in Action – https://ggia.berkeley.edu/
  13. Greater Good Magazine – https://greatergood.berkeley.edu/
  14. Jet Pens – https://www.jetpens.com/
  15. Kosher articles at The Spruce – https://www.thespruce.com/search?q=kosher
  16. Listen to Wikipedia – http://listen.hatnote.com/
  17. Mapping Paintings – Explore the provenance records of hundreds of paintings and visualize your own research across time & space.  http://www.mappingpaintings.org/
  18. My Body Gallery: What Real Women Look Like – http://www.mybodygallery.com 
  19. Officer Down Memorial Page – https://www.odmp.org/
  20. Park Winters (blog) – https://www.parkwinters.com/blog/
  21. PBS – The Vietnam War – http://video.kqed.org/show/vietnam-war/episodes/#_=_
  22. Poetry Foundation – https://www.poetryfoundation.org/
  23. Random Acts of Kindness – https://www.randomactsofkindness.org/
  24. Ready for WIldfire – http://www.readyforwildfire.org/
  25. Reuters – http://www.reuters.com/
  26. San Quentin Prison Podcast – https://www.earhustlesq.com/
  27. Sin Silver and the Avenue – https://www.sinsilverandtheavenue.com/
  28. The Hollar
  29. The New Frantics
  30. The Spruce :: Make Your Best Home – https://www.thespruce.com/
  31. We Wear Culture – a Google curated collection of stories about culture and fashion.