26 websites

Written by 200pockets
  1. Antique Typewriter Collecting – http://www.typewritercollector.com/index.htm
  2. Campaign for Cursive – http://www.campaignforcursive.com/
  3. Consensual Bop (jazz group)
    1. https://www.gigmasters.com/jazz-band/consensual-bop
    2. https://www.facebook.com/cbopjazz/
  4. The Conversation: Academic Rigor, Journalistic Flair – https://theconversation.com/us
  5. Andre Custodio – http://andrecustodio.weebly.com/
  6. Digital Photography Review – https://www.dpreview.com/
  7. Elegant Trash – http://www.eleganttrash.net/
  8. Fleeting Trance – indie band.  http://www.fleetingtrance.com
  9. Garageland Rodeo (band)
  10. Greater Good in Action – https://ggia.berkeley.edu/
  11. Greater Good Magazine – https://greatergood.berkeley.edu/
  12. Kosher articles at The Spruce – https://www.thespruce.com/search?q=kosher
  13. Listen to Wikipedia – http://listen.hatnote.com/
  14. Mapping Paintings – Explore the provenance records of hundreds of paintings and visualize your own research across time & space.  http://www.mappingpaintings.org/
  15. My Body Gallery: What Real Women Look Like – http://www.mybodygallery.com 
  16. Officer Down Memorial Page – https://www.odmp.org/
  17. Park Winters (blog) – https://www.parkwinters.com/blog/
  18. Poetry Foundation – https://www.poetryfoundation.org/
  19. Random Acts of Kindness – https://www.randomactsofkindness.org/
  20. Reuters – http://www.reuters.com/
  21. San Quentin Prison Podcast – https://www.earhustlesq.com/
  22. Sin Silver and the Avenue – https://www.sinsilverandtheavenue.com/
  23. The Hollar
  24. The New Frantics
  25. The Spruce :: Make Your Best Home – https://www.thespruce.com/
  26. We Wear Culture – a Google curated collection of stories about culture and fashion.

200pockets.com :: in support of community ::

Bridget Canfield